Warning AUTHORIZENET IS IN TESTING MODE

All Items





ATTICA ATHENS AR TETRADRACHM. GOOD METAL

In Stock: 1

ATTICA ATHENS AR TETRADRACHM. GOOD METAL
Model: K768
Price: £1,375.00

Weight: 0kg

Date Added: Wednesday 09 November, 2016

AUGUSTUS & JULIUS CAESAR AE DUPONDIUS GAUL VIENNE

In Stock: 1

AUGUSTUS & JULIUS CAESAR AE DUPONDIUS GAUL VIENNE
Model: L523
Price: £275.00

Weight: 0kg

Date Added: Friday 08 December, 2017

AUGUSTUS AE 30

In Stock: 1

AUGUSTUS AE 30
Model: L619
Price: £250.00

Weight: 0kg

Date Added: Thursday 08 February, 2018

AUGUSTUS AE AS

In Stock: 1

AUGUSTUS AE AS
Model: L651
Price: £225.00

Weight: 0kg

Date Added: Monday 26 February, 2018

AUGUSTUS AR DENARIUS

In Stock: 1

AUGUSTUS AR DENARIUS
Model: L693
Price: £475.00

Weight: 0kg

Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2018

AUGUSTUS AR DENARIUS

In Stock: 1

AUGUSTUS AR DENARIUS
Model: L510
Price: £295.00

Weight: 0kg

Date Added: Wednesday 06 December, 2017

AUGUSTUS AR DENARIUS

In Stock: 1

AUGUSTUS AR DENARIUS
Model: L881
Price: £340.00

Weight: 0kg

Date Added: Friday 22 June, 2018

AURELIAN AE DENARIUS ROMA MINT

In Stock: 1

AURELIAN AE DENARIUS ROMA MINT
Model: L345
Price: £110.00

Weight: 0kg

Date Added: Friday 15 September, 2017

BACTRIAN ALABASTER JAR

In Stock: 1

BACTRIAN ALABASTER JAR
Model: L914
Price: £350.00

Weight: 0kg

Date Added: Thursday 09 August, 2018

BITHYNIA PRUSIAS II AE 17

In Stock: 1

BITHYNIA PRUSIAS II AE 17
Model: K618
Price: £55.00

Weight: 0kg

Date Added: Thursday 21 July, 2016

BOEOTIA FEDERAL COINAGE AR DRACHM

In Stock: 1

BOEOTIA FEDERAL COINAGE AR DRACHM
Model: K971
Price: £240.00

Weight: 0kg

Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2017

BOEOTIA FEDERAL COINAGE AR DRACHM

In Stock: 1

BOEOTIA FEDERAL COINAGE AR DRACHM
Model: L627
Price: £495.00

Weight: 0kg

Date Added: Thursday 08 February, 2018


Because we exibit at shows, all items on this site are subject to prior sale.
Copyright © 2018 Designed by Puffafish Design Ltd & Developed By CwDev Ltd